2010/7/4 Mr. Eddie, Wong Yue-Kai, President and Mr. Lau Veng-Lin, member of the Central Council;  Dr. Philip, Chou Kuok-Hei, President, Mr. Quin Va, Vice President, and Ms. Lim Kie-Leng, member and Honorary Secretary of the Directive Council, presented souvenirs and prizes to the participating schools, winners and their tutors of the 11th National Youth Spring Bud Cup Essay Activity. (31 圖像)